Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Intro. to The Art of Tai Chi Flow
Thursday, August 25, 2022, 6:30 PM CST
Category: Educational Opportunities

Please join us on Thursday, August 25 at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET on Facebook Live (via HWF's Facebook Page) to meet the author and lead trainer of The Art of Tai Chi Flow, David Lehman.

The Art of Tai Chi Flow is a three-session workshop, which is coming soon to HWF, aimed at helping you elevate your practice, by learning how to cultivate and experience flow while doing Tai Chi and/or Qigong.

When in the flow, you are totally engaged in what is happening. You are deeply immersed in the present moment experience. Without seeking - and much to your delight - you find yourself experiencing happiness and joy. This workshop is for everyone who, having started to practice Tai Chi or other mind-body practices, are asking themselves how they might continue to grow and deepen the experience of flow.

In this special 30-minute introduction, David will discuss Art of Tai Chi Flow workshop details and demonstrate a few of the easy-to-learn movements from this transformative course. We hope you'll join us! 

 More workshop information at: www.healerwithinfoundation.org/tcflow