Join instructor, Josie Weaver (pictured below), for a powerful 2-hour interactive presentation focused on relief from chronic pain. The Empowered Relief™ pain skills course developed by Stanford University pain scientist, Dr. Beth Darnall, features powerful combination of breath practice and neuroscience to help you or someone you love in a pain situation.

This course allows you to:
  • Learn about pain and what you can do to help yourself
  • Gain pain relief skills you can use right away
  • Receive a free binaural relaxation audio MP3 file
  • Develop a personal plan for pain relief
  • Invite a friend or family member to attend class with you

Future Training Dates:

Saturday, November 20, 2021 at Noon PT/3pm ET, Click button below to register!
Saturday, January 22, 2022 at Noon PT/3pm ET, Registration opens December 1, 2021
Thursday, April 14, 2022, at 10am PT/1pm ET, Registration opens March 1, 2022
Saturday, July 23, 2022, at Noon PT/3pm ET, Registration opens June 1, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 10am PT/1pm ET, Registration opens September 1, 2022

Investment for this 2-hour live, online course is $47

Click Here To Register
What past participants are saying about Empowered  Relief™
"This two-hour class gets a lot done in one session." - Pat, student with chronic pain
"My wife really benefited." - Ivan, spouse of someone in chronic pain
"The relaxation audio file has been an amazing gift!" - C.W., chronic pain patient
"I wish my doctor had told me about this sooner!" - Julie, person living with chronic pain