Join us on the HWF Facebook Page at the times listed in the schedule
below for our HWF Facebook Live Practice Sampler Sessions!

Date Time (CT shown) Leader Name
Wednesday, August 5 4:00 PM Steven Michael Pague
Thursday, August 13 3:00 PM Steven Michael Pague
Monday, August 17 4:00 PM Leslie Cook
Wednesday, August 19 10:00 AM Bob Wolfe
Thursday, August 20 4:00 PM Sharon Infante
Saturday, August 29
2:00 PM Josie Weaver (5th Saturday)
Monday, August 31 3:00 PM Jessica Kolbe
Tuesday, September 1 3:00 PM Antoinette Horn
Thursday, September 3 10:00 AM Lynne Nicole Smith
Tuesday, September 8 4:00 PM Steven Michael Pague
Monday, September 14 10:00 AM Bill Stevens
Wednesday, September 16 2:00 PM Steven Michael Pague
Tuesday, September 22 3:00 PM Jill Rice Robinson
Thursday, September 24 4:00 PM Robin Brooks
Monday, September 28 3:00 PM Jessica Kolbe
Wednesday, September 30 10:00 AM Bob Wolfe


Be sure to "Like" and "Follow" the Healer Within Foundation Facebook Page to receive our Live Session notifications and to be able to watch along. Sessions last approximately 30 minutes and all are welcome to attend! Replays are available HERE or on the HWF YouTube channel following Live Sessions.

Unable to join us on Facebook or would like additional opportunities to practice? Click HERE for our listing of Virtual Practice Groups.

Interested in leading an HWF Facebook Live Practice Sampler Session? Contact Christie Ward for more information.

Be Well,
Your Friends at Healer Within Foundation